Nathan Hooker – Presiding Member

Mike Hirst – Board Member

Hayley McNickle – Board Member

Nick Smale – Board Member /Treasurer

Darren White – Board Member

Lloyd Evans – Principal

Tere Tamarua – Staff Representative

Parent Election Notice

At the close of nominations in the last election, as the number of valid nominations was equal to the number of vacancies required to be filled, we hereby declare the following duly elected:

Hirst, Michael

Hooker, Nathan

McNickle, Haley

Smale, Nick

White, Darren

Tamarua, Tere – Staff Representative